The False Start

Sorry everyone, but this is a false start.  I have an exam in 7 hours and I don’t even know the course title, let alone the content.  I’ll have a real story in about 12 hours, maybe something structured like a 2 hour exam about Biodiversity and the Environment.  There you go, I DO know the course title.  Now if I can find a pencil and learn to spell my name I’ll be on a winner.
 
Apologies to Dr Helen Wallace who wishes her students would pay more attention to this subject than I could possibly ever achieve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The False Start

  1. Unknown says:

    LOL! I know exactly how you feel! Even the title of the course is totally daunting but I’ll bet it’s interesting.Thanks for your support with that weirdo, Mike! I don’t get a lot of negative stuff, so it really doesn’t bother me all that much, but I really wonder why people go out of their way to seek out something to find fault with. I can’t help but suspect it’s a need to feel "better" than others because of low self-esteem.Hugs to you and yours,MuMo

  2. Unknown says:

    I hope the exam doesn’t cause cancer. Thanks, by the way, for the suggestion (tempting Karma, as I am a known KBH) regarding potential vicarious cancer induced by Nikared’s moral and manly feebleness for butt-sucking (ciggies of course, that is). I appreciate the nod.

  3. Fat Cyclist says:

    you know, between your blog and a.toad’s blog, i really and truly don’t miss school even a small amount.

  4. AO says:

    pay no attention to rocky, he is a sore loser. and ignore the comment about how he really won, that was just to soothe his bruised ego.it’s probably too late, but good luck on the exam.

  5. Sue says:

    I need help with a physics problem I’m working on over at Nikared’s place. Can you help?I think I accidently left your space open on my computer at work with a partially finished comment. oops.I was going to say that I took quite a few of those classes. I feel your pain. They were generally fairly easy, and yet I didn’t always do too well on them because of the boring factor.I am seriously considering getting a (fake) eyebar tattoo and then hiding in the bushes by fatty’s house and jumping out when he walks by and winking and nodding. I wonder, if you put on an eyebar tattoo and then went to your local bike store and hung out whether anyone would know what it was.Botched

Leave a Reply

