Come on guys (and girls)

This is just a reminder…
 
If you have left a comment saying you wish to be considered for membership to the society with no name you must take the next step and provide me with a photograph.  Either an email to slimpedal at iinet dot net dot au (yes, double i in iinet) or give me a link to a photo or name the photo out of your blog photo album you want used.
 
Here is a rollcall of some of the people who have hinted at a wish to join or through their comments have already earned a place in this community.
 
mr & mrs ‘rista
brooklyn
bob
Rocky
ninacan
cyclingchic
collegiate cookie monster
mspigtoyou
jimserotta
the lilac penguin
 
This photo is not Botched, but it is the best I can do based on the description he provided
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Come on guys (and girls)

  1. Sue says:

    MIKE–I’m telling you I look just like the Assos guy, only I have huge burly legs. And I can’t think of anything original, interesting, or funny to say. Crap.Botched

  2. BIg Mike In Oz says:

    Botched – I’m as rough as hell in photoshop and couldn’t stretch the legs without making a mess which is what you see now. I have removed you from the list, but until we get a slightly more accurate photo you will be Assos man with a huge butt.

  3. Ariane says:

    Aw man, I love that Assos guy. BIG Mike, you rule. And I will eventually get around to sending a photo. Really. I’m on it this time.

  4. Tom Stormcrowe says:

    Hey BIG_MIKE! You can snatch one off of my blog if ya want, I have the URL here! I also included my email in the proper block! By the way, I’m trying to organize "Spinner Saturday" posts so if ya want to participate, just do a post on Saturday with your ride stats for the week! Keep spinning!

  5. Mrs. David says:

    Pick me, pick me! I wanna be part of a club! I can wink and nod. ;o) SEE! I winked! And……((((:o)))))ok, I need to work on the nod a bit. It looks more like a bobble-head installed on the side of a washing machine. Thanks for visiting my space and leaving a comment. (We neophyte bloggers are easily impressed and puerilely grateful! I hope it doesn’t wear off; this is fun!) I’ve now read some of your gruesome tales of manly (and not so manly) injuries. I’m glad I didn’t have to wait for each installment of the tale like Nikared. About that club…do you guys perform rites or anything that might get me into trouble?!

  6. BIg Mike In Oz says:

    Toad/StormCrowePrime – you are now officially part of the society with no name and no eyes.Unintelligentsia – the only rites we perform is the ceremonial cyber-tattooing of your membership photo. Send it through.

  7. cosmogrl says:

    Can I be in? Can I? Can I? Huh ? Huh? Can I? …..panting…. (hahaha) Puhleeeeeeeezzzzeeee??? 🙂

  8. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[ibbhadcfbehfb]

Leave a Reply

