I’m About To Go Postal

Here’s what today looks like.
 
7:30am-12:30am   Work
2:00pm-5:00pm     Calculus exam
5:30pm-10:30pm   Work
 
That is why this post is so short. 
That is NOT why I’m going postal.
 
At about midnight tonight I will change the title of this post and add about 6-8 paragraphs of explanation.  In the meantime, I’m going to have a great day.  I hope you do too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m About To Go Postal

  1. Marido_de_Laura says:

    grr that means I will have to come back tomorrow because of the time change.

  2. a says:

    i’m just leaving this comment so i can see the current time in oz. that way, i’ll know what time to set my alarm clock to get up to be the first to read the new post. maybe.

  3. THEODORE says:

    Around midnight? From the look of your schedule it seems that you could be using some sleep around that time. But on the other hand, I want to hear why you’re about to go postal, and I want to hear it soon. Oh! The agony!

  4. Sue says:

    Fatty, you, and me . . . all too busy to even type.Botched

  5. Tom Stormcrowe says:

    Congrats! Sounds good, just remember to ride!

Leave a Reply

