How can “WE” help?


By WE, I mean the society with no eyes and no name.

 

This is serious.

 

I’ve had a hard time thinking of how to approach this subject.  I’m a funny guy.  Apparently.  Many, many years ago someone told me so, and I was happy with the social implications of the tag so I just sort of became what they perceived me to be.

 

When I’m happy I joke to celebrate. When I’m sad I try to be funny to drag myself out of it.  When someone else is down I refuse to leave them without seeing a smile first.  When I’m physically hurt I joke to help calm the worrying bystanders.  When I’m mentally hurting I joke to defend myself.  When I’m nervous I joke to break into the environment and find a friendly face.  But when I’m in uncomfortable territory I go all quiet.  Thus the delay in getting this posting completed.

 

Here we go.

 

I love life.  I believe that everyone should have an opportunity to love life.  I want to help.  I live to help.  I hate pain and suffering (mine especially, but others as well).  I may well be the only person on the planet who gets teary when the charities run campaigns on TV.  I sometimes offer help when it is beyond my capacity to help. 

 

There are a lot of people who need that help.  There are more people in more places than I could ever hope to help myself.  Especially since I don’t even have a passport.  If you are reading this it means you are most likely in a country with a fairly good social structure which, among other things, provides some kind of support for people in need.  There are many places around the world that either can’t or don’t support the needy among them.

 

This is not a political commentary.

 

I have no (public) opinion as to the reasons for the suffering of these people.  Whether it was mismanagement by their own government, inequities created by an invading society and the associated new government forcing the indigenous population into a minority status or some other reason.  I have neither the time nor the qualifications to determine who is in greatest need of help.  But there are many organisations whose only business is trying to minimise the suffering of people in these situations.  World Vision has been consistently identified as having one of the fastest and highest percentages of donations from source (you) to destination.

 

nikared recently posted something about Christmas charity experiences and put forward a proposal:

Christmas 2005:  My wife got a new ring last year (not $16,000 but still…) so I figure this is my year.  I came across this site and as soon as I saw it, I knew this was where my extra Christmas money would be going this year.  If you haven’t gotten anything for yourself yet this year, I would urge you to visit and pick out something.  I probably won’t get the $16,000 one, but they have less expensive options, too.  Here’s the site.  Happy shopping!

 Let’s do it.

 

You can always flip a coin into the hat on the ground in front of the gay amputee midget playing the banjo outside your favourite shopping mall.  But this Christmas let’s make a difference in the life of someone who will never even see a banjo, let alone a gay amputee midget.

 

I propose that OUR SOCIETY, the society with no name and no eyes, makes a team effort.  We will be helping people who need it the most.  The beauty is you get to choose who you help.  There are options for assisting Tsunami and Earthquake victims on the subcontinent, farming resources for African villages, or if you want your money to stay closer to home (for most of you), the gulf hurricane victims.

 

Something for everyone.

 

There are items available from $25 dollars up to $18,700.  You are welcome to go directly to the World Vision site.  If $25 is beyond your budget, or you want to participate as part of a group gather your friends together, decide on an amount and go directly to World Vision. 

 

If you don’t have the time, or the money, or the friends (or any combination of these) I have one more alternative for you.  I can be your friend and we can donate together.  I have established a Paypal® account using my email address   slimpedal@iinet.net.au   When making your payment, include as much of the following as you feel comfortable; your blog name, blog address, email address, preferred gift (this information is between you and me, and goes not further.  I will endeavour to put people who select the same gift together and actually get that gift).  The Paypal® payment page looks a lot like a webmail page and this information can be placed in the notes part of the transaction and it will come to me in an email to confirm your contribution.

 

In all cases I would love to include participants in an acknowledgement posting of some sort.  All contributions will be acknowledged equally.  No-one is in a position to pass judgement on who gave what, when, where or how.  It is not our place to know whether a $10 contribution is one minute’s income or half a week’s wage, neither do we expect to know. 

 

Acknowledgement will be by a simple list displaying your blogging identity (with blog address if you have one).  Nothing more – no email address, no amount, no date.  If you wish to confirm a donation but wish to remain anonymous simply mention this to me in your message.  Your spot on the list will look like this:

john smith
mary smith
anonymous
jim jones
marj jones

 

The moral and legal aspects of this endeavour.

 

Many people are uncomfortable dealing with money matters over the internet.  Who am I?  For all you know, the family in my blog photos may be buried out behind the barn.  If you are uncomfortable with this proposal at any level, do not participate. 

 

Deal directly with World Vision through their website, or you can correspond with them twentieth century style at: World Vision P.O. Box 9716, Federal Way, WA 98063-9716  Print out the gift page you want to donate and staple a cheque to it.  I’m sure they can handle it.  Just remember though that the more manual you make the process the higher their overheads are and the more your donation must be used for administration rather than the “real” work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

83 Responses to How can “WE” help?

  1. serf says:

    Waiting with baited breath. Or maybe that should read breath that smells like bait. Catfish bait to be specific.’rett

  2. BIg Mike In Oz says:

    OK, enough of the tacky little teasers. This is the real deal.

  3. Christy says:

    I did something like this on THE WEBSITE after the Tsunami. People were very generous. I find most people want to help, they simply don’t know how.I’m involved in the adopt-a-family program for families of people who work for my company and were affected by the storms this year but I think I can conjure a lil’ something in my paypal acct. I’ll get back to you 🙂

  4. tayfuryagci says:

    big mike you made me understand even more clearly that blogging cyclists have big hearts. 🙂 right after the tsunami and the pakistan earthquake I donated as much as I could over telephone. we live in a time when giving is essential.

  5. Stephen says:

    Big Mike – This was worth waiting for.Actually I’ve been thinking about this ever since I read the post by nikared.Well done on this, and count me in. I think maybe I’m gonna buy somebody a goat.s.

  6. Steven says:

    O.K., we can do this. To the other members of the blind nameless group, I said that I would give/match the first $5 or 500 pennies that came in and I will (when pay day gets here) and I don’t really care how it gets spent. With that in mind, my vote is toward the livestock (cow or goat). But that doesn’t if there is enough to pay for the well not to get it.Thanks, Big Mike for picking up the ball to make it easer for those of us in the smaller income group to get together to make a big difference.

  7. Mrs. David says:

    This time, I really am going to plagiarize.It’s worth it.~Sia

  8. AO says:

    thanks for putting this all together MIKE. you rock, and you’ll be hearing from me shortly.

  9. Fat Cyclist says:

    big mike’s got a big heart.

  10. Laura says:

    Someone has been very busy doing good things I see. Is this open to non members too. Have a good going postal ;-]Peng.

  11. BIg Mike In Oz says:

    SFM – Have you noticed how an F looks a bit like "&" in some fonts? That would make your abbreviation S&M. Sorry, off topic commenting in my own blog. Everyone is basically good, some just need a little push to remember.tayfuryagci – aw shucks. Pilgrim – you’ve already got a goat. Just call World Vision and find out where to fax it to.TheEvilTwin – We are currently sitting on US$105.00 and you’re next up to bat.nikared – It’s a team effort.fatty – I need a big heart to pump love to the other side of the world.Peng – It’s open to anyone with internet access.

  12. Tom Stormcrowe says:

    Mike, I’ll be using US Mail myself, not a reflection on you, but right now I don’t have paypal and I don’t use credit cards at all! Like Fatty, your altruism is showing! It’s nice to see this going on! See ya ’round the blogoverse!

  13. Courtney says:

    Hey, thanks for the tattoo!(Now, what is the story behind the tattoo? I’m not going to get Hepatitis or anything, am I?)

  14. serf says:

    Your blog is on target. We do use humor – sometimes because it’s just fun, sometimes as a cover, other times a crutch. I do not laugh to live and live to laugh. My personal view is I laugh to live and live to impact the lives of others. I try to use the medium of humor and stories to draw people close enough to hear my real message “You are loved! And because you are loved, you can love!”My mom had a great idea this Christmas for our family (16 total). We were to spend a maximum of $1.00 on gifts for each other, that’s only $15.00 total. The other money we would normally spend should be donated to meet a need of your choice.I’m “investing” food and clothes in an American Indian group (approximately 80 percent unemployment). non-member ‘rett

  15. serf says:

    Thanks for the comment on the TV. I crafted a reply myself and saw yours when I posted. You made an excellent point. I would say you hit close to the mark, but actually you established a different target, worthy of due consideration. TV is wonderful for furnishing information, but often, is sadly lacking in the stimulation of reasoning and expansion of cognitive processes. Personal opinion: The TV is a secondary source. Primary sources are written and verbal. Written generally means books, as the author has put more thought into what they’re communicating. They are also generally writing with their particular field of expertise. Verbal, which can include TV occasionally, consists of finding the right person and getting them to talk with you. I will give a brief example. On December 6, 1944 (61 years ago tomorrow) the Germans launched a last ditch offensive, code named Wacht am Rhein, against the Allied forces in Western Europe. I’ve been blessed to spend several hours talking with a solider that was there with the 101st Airborne. He not only provided knowledge but caused me to think about many things from a different viewpoint. This was real education!‘rett

  16. Christy says:

    You can call me Christy if that’s easier, Mike 🙂 I’ve sent you a lil sumpin sumpin. Every little bit helps 🙂

  17. Kelly says:

    I’m in. Will be sending you an email shortly. Great work. Must I always use my powers for good now? Kelly

  18. Tom Stormcrowe says:

    Big Mike, note the new URL here! I’m trying msn!

  19. Unknown says:

    Great blog, Mike! I’ll be joining up in some way. I checked out World Vision and they come up with shining marks. I am torn between the poor in the U.S. and in countries we have helped destroy… like Ghana, for instance.Your blog re. humor really resonates with me because that’s how I am. Gallows humor and "whistling in the dark" get me through a lot of scary situations. I used to chat a lot and being (or trying to be) witty and clever in chat often got me through down times. I might be sitting there with tears streaming down my face, but I was making others laugh and pretty soon I would also be laughing. I also clam up in unfamiliar territory… watching and waiting until I feel safe. But in the company of my family or close friends, well, there is nearly non-stop laughing.Hugs and bravo,MuMo

  20. Martha S. says:

    Cool blog. I’ve read about as much as I SHOULD be reading right now…being that I have finals coming up real soon. And a graduation. I am giving myself 2 weeks to spread the news of my upcoming graduation. At 35, I consider it a historical…(or is it hysterical?) event!

  21. Unknown says:

    thats a pretty cool site. I’m always amazed at how late I realize that christmas is all about me.

  22. cosmogrl says:

    I’ll e-mail you for more info 🙂

  23. Unknown says:

    I will donate as soon as I get on my feet. Right now, I am barely making ends meet. You read my blog once, so you have some idea what I have been going through… If you read through some archives (not that you have time to, lol) you will know just how bad it is… actually, I sugar coat it a little bit for the blog. Just last night ANOTHER druggie came by asking for a place to live {do I look like the Mission or homeless shelter?}. They all think I am a "mark" because I have a big heart and want to help people. I am just tired and now a nervous wreck on the verge of a breakdown. I am even thinking of leaving my hubby. What is really bad, is that I FINALLY have a chance for my kids to live here and I can’t because of all the drama. Gotta go cry now… sorry.

  24. Star says:

    Hi Ozzie,I’m not a member of your Ocularis Incognitus yet. I hope to be in a couple more weeks. I wanted to let you know that I do donate, not only at Christmas time by buying gifts for children through the school social worker and buying food or donating money to the local food banks, I also have money taken from my paycheck to go to United Way and participate in other ways throughout the year. There is so much hunger and hurt out there, that I can do nothing about. But I believe in Thinking Globally, Acting Locally so I do as much as I can for those around where I live. Congratulations on your "15 minutes"!Starstuff

  25. Nika says:

    HI. Sorry, I’m not yet ready to join your club. Would you mind taking a short, 5 question quiz about your blogging habits? It’s on my Dec. 28 blog entry. Thanks! Ariana

  26. Unknown says:

    Cheap wOW Gold Store Welcome you! Look here to Buy wOW Gold, Cheap woW gold, Buy Cheap World of Warcraft Gold, Wow Power Leveling, Wow gold on Sale with,

  27. Unknown says:

    welcome to wOw Gold

  28. Unknown says:

    battery fits Toshiba Portege 7000 7020 PA2506UR laptop battery
    Battery For Toshiba PA3285U PA3284U A10 A15 E10 E15 F10 laptop battery
    New BATTERY For TOSHIBA 5000 5100 PA3123U PA3178U laptop battery
    Battery For Toshiba Portege M200 M205 PA3128U PA3191U black laptop battery
    Battery for Toshiba Satellite 1100 1110 PA3209U-1BRS laptop battery
    Battery for Toshiba PA3399U-1BRS PA3399U-2BAS 1BAS laptop battery

    Toshiba PA3356U-3BAS PA3356U-3BRS PA3456U-1BRS Battery laptop battery
    toshiba pa3420u-1brs l10 l15 l20 laptop battery
    TOSHIBA PA3451U-1BRS PABAS067 laptop battery
    Battery For PA3383 TOSHIBA Satellite PA3383U-1BRS 12cells laptop battery
    TOSHIBA SATELLITE M65 BATTERY PA3431U-BRS PABAS068 laptop battery
    clevo m540 laptop battery

    clevo m375 m360 M300N M310N laptop battery
    clevo dr202 me202bb laptop battery
    fujitsu fpcbp64 s2000 s2010 s2020 laptop battery
    fujitsu fucbp109 S7011 S7021 S7025

  29. fast says:

    http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3285u-3bas.htm Toshiba pa3285u-3bas Battery http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3395u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3395u-1brs Battery http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3399u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3399u-1bas Battery http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/acer/acer-19V-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-1.5mm-small-head.php Acer 1600 1680 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/acer/acer-19V-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-2.5mm-big-head.php Acer 1600 1680 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/toshiba/toshiba-15V-5A-75w-6.3mm-3.0mm.php Toshiba PA3283U-1ACA 15V 5A 75W 6.3MM*3.0MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/toshiba/toshiba-19V-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Toshiba PA3467U PA3396U 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/toshiba/toshiba-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Toshiba PA3589U 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/asus/asus-19v-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Asus A2 A3 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/dell-19.5V-3.34A-65w-7.4mm-5.0mm-with-pin-pa-12.php Dell 6400 D620 19.5V 3.34A 65W 7.4MM*5.0MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/toshiba/toshiba-15V-6A-90w-6.3mm-3.0mm.php Toshiba PA2521U PA3201U-1ACA 15V 6A 90W 6.3MM*3.0MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/toshiba/toshiba-15V-3A-45w-6.3mm-3.0mm.php Toshiba PA2450U PA3241U-1ACA 15V 3A 45W 6.3MM*3.0MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/samsung/samsung-19V-3.16A-60w-5.5mm-3.4mm-pin-inside.php Samsung GT8000 GT8600 19V 3.16A 60W 5.5MM*3.4MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/delta/delta-19V-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Delta 1680 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-18.5V-3.5A-65w-4.8mm-1.7mm.php Hp DV2000 DV6000 DV1000 18.5V 3.5A 65W 4.8MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-18.5V-4.9A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Hp ZT1000 XT1000 18.5V 4.9A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-19V-4.74A-90w-4.8mm-1.7mm.php Hp NC6000 NC8230 19V 4.74A 90W 4.8MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Hp DV9000 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-3.42A-65w-5.5mm-2.5mm-white.php Liteon M320 M680 19V 3.42A 65W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-3.95A-75w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Liteon 1200 1800 19V 3.95A 75W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-1.7mm.php Liteon TravelMate 4200 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Liteon Satellite 1100 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-6.3A-120w-4pin-round.php Liteon M3 M5244 19V 6.3A 120W 4 PIN ROUND Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/liteon/liteon-19V-6.3A-120w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Liteon 2200 R3000 19V 6.3A 120W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/compaq/compaq-18.5V-2.7A-50w-4.8mm-1.7mm.php Compaq NC6000 NC8000 18.5V 2.7A 50W 4.8MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/compaq/compaq-19V-3.16A-60w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Compaq ZT1000 1200 19V 3.16A 60W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/laptop-ac-adapter/compaq/compaq-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Compaq NX9000 DV9000 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bpl9.htm sony vgp-bpl9 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps10.htm sony vgp-bps10 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps8.htm sony vgp-bps8 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps8a.htm sony vgp-bps8a battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps9.htm sony vgp-bps9 battery 

  30. fast says:

    http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x20.htm Ibm thinkpad x20 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x200.htm Ibm thinkpad x200 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x21.htm Ibm thinkpad x21 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x22.htm Ibm thinkpad x22 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x23.htm Ibm thinkpad x23 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-X40.htm Ibm thinkpad X40 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x41.htm Ibm thinkpad x41 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-t21.htm Ibm thinkpad t21 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-t22.htm Ibm thinkpad t22 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-t23.htm Ibm thinkpad t23 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-t42.htm Ibm thinkpad t42 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-t43.htm Ibm thinkpad t43 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x60.htm Ibm thinkpad x60 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-x60s.htm Ibm thinkpad x60s battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-z60t.htm Ibm thinkpad z60t battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/ibm/thinkpad-z61t.htm Ibm thinkpad z61t battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/msi/bty-s11.htm Msi bty-s11 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/msi/bty-s12.htm Msi bty-s12 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/msi/wind-u100.htm Msi wind u100 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/msi/wind-u90.htm Msi wind u90 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/pcga-bp2r.htm Sony pcga-bp2r battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/pcga-bpz51.htm Sony pcga-bpz51 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/pcga-bpz51a.htm Sony pcga-bpz51a battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bpl5a.htm Sony vgp-bpl5a battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps5.htm Sony vgp-bps5 battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/sony/vgp-bps5a.htm Sony vgp-bps5a battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3123u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3123u-1brs battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3178u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3178u-1bas battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3178u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3178u-1brs battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3211u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3211u-1bas battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3211u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3211u-1brs battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3479u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3479u-1brs battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3480u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3480u-1brs battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3591u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3591u-1bas battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3634u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3634u-1bas battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3635u-1bam.htm Toshiba pa3635u-1bam battery  http://www.batterylaptoppower.com/toshiba/pa3635u-1brm.htm Toshiba pa3635u-1brm battery 

  31. Unknown says:

    http://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/pavilion-dv9000.htm HP pavilion dv9000 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/pavilion-dv9600.htm HP pavilion dv9600 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/pavilion-dv2000.htm HP pavilion dv2000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/pavilion-dv6000.htm HP pavilion dv6000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au laptop batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au laptop batterieshttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/ dell laptop batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/ dell laptop batterieshttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/latitude-d620.htm Dell latitude d620 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/latitude-d630.htm Dell latitude d630 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/ hp laptop batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/ hp laptop batterieshttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/ dell laptop batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/ dell laptop batterieshttp://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/ dell laptop ac adapterhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/ dell laptop ac adaptershttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-1520.htm Dell inspiron 1520 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-6400.htm Dell inspiron 6400 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-1720.htm Dell inspiron 1720 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-6400.htm Dell inspiron 6400 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/ laptop ac adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/ laptop ac adapters http://www.topbattery.com.au/compaq/presario-v4000.htm Compaq presario v4000 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3356u-3bas.htm Toshiba pa3356u-3bas Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/pc764.htm Dell pc764 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3534u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3534u-1brs Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3535u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3535u-1bas Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3535u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3535u-1brs Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3536u.htm Toshiba pa3536u Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3536u-1brs.htm Toshiba pa3536u-1brs Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/pa3537u-1bas.htm Toshiba pa3537u-1bas Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/toshiba/satellite-a100.htm Toshiba satellite a100 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nc6000.htm Hp nc6000 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/acer/acer-19V-7.1A-135w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Acer Aspire 1520 1620 19V 7.1A 135W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/compaq/compaq-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Compaq NX9000 DV9000 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-19V-4.74A-90w-4.8mm-1.7mm.php Hp NC6000 NC8230 19V 4.74A 90W 4.8MM*1.7MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/hp/hp-19V-4.74A-90w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Hp DV9000 19V 4.74A 90W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/ibm/ibm-16V-4.5A-60w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Ibm T40 X30 R30 16V 3.5A 56W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/dell-19.5V-3.34A-65w-7.4mm-5.0mm-with-pin-pa-12.php Dell 6400 D620 19.5V 3.34A 65W 7.4MM*5.0MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/dell-19.5V-6.7A-130w-7.4mm-5.0mm-with-pin-pa-13.php Dell 19.5V 6.7A 130W 7.4MM*5.0MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/dell-19.5V-7.7A-150w-7.4mm-5.0mm-with-pin-pa-15.php Dell 9100 9200 19.5V 7.7A 150W 7.4MM*5.0MM Adapter http://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/dell-19V-3.16A-60w-5.5mm-2.5mm.php Dell B130 1300 19V 3.16A 60W 5.5MM*2.5MM Adapter

  32. Unknown says:

    http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/travelmate-4203-series.htm Acer travelmate 4203 series Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/6400.htm Dell 6400 Adapterhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/dell/d820.htm Dell d820 Adapterhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/travelmate-4230-series.htm Acer travelmate 4230 series Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/apple/a1175.htm Apple a1175 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-5520.htm Acer aspire 5520 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-5920.htm Acer aspire 5920 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/batbl50l6.htm Acer batbl50l6 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/asus/a42-a2.htm Asus a42-a2 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/asus/a4.htm Asus a4 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-1525.htm Dell inspiron 1525 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-1526.htm Dell inspiron 1526 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/d5318.htm Dell d5318 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-630m.htm Dell inspiron 630m Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-640m.htm Dell inspiron 640m Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/inspiron-8000.htm Dell inspiron 8000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/dv9500.htm Hp dv9500 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/sony/vgp-bpl9.htm sony vgp-bpl9 battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/sony/vgp-bps10.htm sony vgp-bps10 battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/sony/vgp-bps8.htm sony vgp-bps8 battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/sony/vgp-bps8a.htm sony vgp-bps8a battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/sony/vgp-bps9.htm sony vgp-bps9 battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/dv9600.htm Hp dv9600 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/dv9700.htm Hp dv9700 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nc8430.htm Hp nc8430 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nw8000.htm Hp nw8000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nw8200.htm Hp nw8200 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nx7000.htm Hp nx7000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/nx8200.htm Hp nx8200 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/laptop-ac-adapter/acer/5520.htm Acer 5520 Adapterhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/pavilion-dv9700.htm HP pavilion dv9700 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/hp/zt1000.htm Hp zt1000 Batteryhttp://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-3600.htm Acer aspire 3600 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-3680.htm Acer aspire 3680 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-5050.htm Acer aspire 5050 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-5550.htm Acer aspire 5550 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/aspire-5580.htm Acer aspire 5580 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/original-inspiron-1525.htm Dell original inspiron 1525 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/dell/original-inspiron-1526.htm Dell original inspiron 1526 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b31.htm Acer as07b31 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b32.htm Acer as07b32 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b42.htm Acer as07b42 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b51.htm Acer as07b51 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b52.htm Acer as07b52 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b71.htm Acer as07b71 Battery http://www.topbattery.com.au/acer/as07b72.htm Acer as07b72 Battery

Leave a Reply

